My Next Guest Appearance on ‘Money Sense’ Radio Show

I’ll be making my fourth appearance on Karen Ellenbecker’s Money Sense radio program. My appearance is  scheduled for Sunday February 3rd, but don’t worry there will be plenty of time for the Super Bowl!

I’ll be Karen Ellenbecker’s guest on her weekly educational non-traditional investment radio program titled Money Sense. This will be my fourth ‘appearance.’

moneysense1.jpg

My guest spot on Money Sense can be heard in the greater Milwaukee metro area this Sunday, February 3rd, from 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM CST – leaving plenty of time for Super Bowl XLII.

You can listen live via the Web (10:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM MST, 12:00 Noon CST, 1:00 PM EST) at:

http://www.newstalk1130.com/pages/streaming.html

Simply click on the ‘Click Here to Listen Live‘ link.

Many thanks to Karen for again giving me an opportunity to spend some time with her and her listeners.

Explore Similar Topics

Recent Post

Slow Healing

I have been thinking about connections again. As I watch the world crumble and change around me, it becomes even more apparent that we’re on

Read More »
relinquishment and addiction