My Guest Appearance on ‘Money Sense’ Radio Show

Guest spot on Money Sense, in Milwaukee, will be Sunday, September 16th from 12:00 noon to 1:00 PM CST. The host of this show is Karen Ellenbecker and it is a traditional investment radio program.  To listen: http://www.newstalk1130.com/pages/streaming.html

I’ll be Karen Ellenbecker’s guest on her weekly educational non-traditional investment radio program titled Money Sense.

moneysense1.jpg

My guest spot on Money Sense can be heard in the greater Milwaukee metro area this Sunday, September 16th, from 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM CST.

You can listen live via the Web (10:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM MST, 12:00 Noon CST, 1:00 PM EST) at:

http://www.newstalk1130.com/pages/streaming.html

Simply click on the ‘Click Here to Listen Live‘ link.

Many thanks to Karen for giving me an opportunity to spend some time with her and her listeners.